vedicsociety.com

Home
Up
Temple
Objectives
Trustees
Members
Services
Volunteers
Activities
E-Calendar
Silver Jubilee
School Visits
Photos & Videos
News & Articles
Community
Announcements
Links
Donate
Contact
Legal
Sponsors

If you wish to be a sponsor
contact:
Bhasker Dave
vedicsocietysoton
@gmail.com

Search the site:

index

sitemap

advanced

 

 

 

Events 2016

Thursday 14 January 2016   Lohri
Sunday 17 January 2016   Talk on Veganism
Friday 12 February 2016   Vasant Panchami
Monday 7 March 2016  Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday 22 March 2016   Holi
Friday 15 April 2016  Shree Ram Navami
Sunday 17 April 2016  Vedic Society Annual General Meeting
Thursday 21 April 2016  Shree Hanuman Jayanti Celebration
Friday 20 May 2016  Vedic Society AGM reconvened
Friday 3 June 2016  Gujarati Drama - Patni Parnavo Savdhan
Tuesday 23rd August 2016  Homage to HH Pramukh Swami Maharaj
Thursday 25 August 2016  Shree Krishna Janmashtami Celebrations
Monday 5 to 15 September 2016   Ganesh Chaturthi
Thursday 15 September 2016  Ganesh Visarjan
Sunday 30 October 2016  Diwali
Monday 31 October 2016  Annakot, Hindu New Year
Saturday 5 November 2016  Diwali Dinner and Dance
Sunday 6 November 2016   Jalaram Jayanti
Saturday 12 November 2016  Tulsi Vivah
Wednesday 16 November 2016  Space for Peace
Sunday 20 November 2016  Satya Sai Baba Jayanti
Saturday 10 December 2016  Shreemad Bhagwad Gita Jayanti
Saturday 17 December 2016  Children's Christmas Party

Page last updated 27 January 2017

Top of Page